Facebook Live

Guitar Collection

Guitar Collection
#livefromhome

Posted by David Barrett on Friday, May 1, 2020

Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin 🚀

Posted by David Barrett on Friday, May 8, 2020

Rush

Rush Top 10 !

Posted by David Barrett on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Frippertronics 👽
#livefromhome

Posted by David Barrett on Wednesday, April 15, 2020

The Laud

The Laud 🐻
#livefromhome

Posted by David Barrett on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Chet Atkins

Posted by David Barrett on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny ⛴

Posted by David Barrett on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Dave plays Steve 🍄
#stevehowe #livefromhome

Posted by David Barrett on Friday, April 10, 2020

Dark Side Of The Moon

Dark Side Of The Moon 🌚

Posted by David Barrett on Friday, May 29, 2020


Yessongs

Yessongs

Posted by David Barrett on Sunday, May 31, 2020